Organizing committee

  • Yiannis Sanakis (chair), NCSR Demokritos, Athens, Greece
  • Svetozar Musić (co-chair), Ruđer Bošković Institute, Zagreb, Croatia
  • Virender K. Sharma (co-chair), Texas A&M University, USA
  • Tetsuaki Nishida (co-chair), Kindai University, Fukuoka, Japan
  • Eamonn Devlin, NCSR Demokritos, Athens, Greece
  • Yann Garcia, Université catholique de Louvain, Louvain-la-Neuve, Belgique
  • Marijan Marciuš, Ruđer Bošković Institute, Zagreb, Croatia

Local organizing committee

  • Thomas Bakas, University of Ioannina, Greece
  • Alexis Douvalis, University of Ioannina, Greece
  • Orestis Kalogirou, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece
  • Michael Pissas, NCSR Demokritos, Athens, Greece
  • Charalambos Sarafidis, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece

International Advisory Board

  • César Augusto Barrero Meneses, University of Antioquia, Colombia
  • Frank Berry, University of Birmingham, Birmingham, UK
  • Stewart J. Campbell, University of New South Wales, Canberra, Australia
  • Eamonn Devlin, National Centre of Scientific Research "Demokritos", Athens, Greece
  • Stanislaw M. Dubiel, AGH University of Science and Technology, Krakow, Poland
  • Israel Felner, Hebrew University, Jerusalem, Israel
  • Cathrine Frandsen, Technical University of Denmark, Lyngby, Denmark
  • Yann Garcia, Université Catholique de Louvain, Louvain-la-Neuve, Belgium
  • Vijayendra K. Garg, University of Brasilia, Brasilia, Brazil
  • Jean-Marc Grenèche, IMMM, Université du Maine, Le Mans, France
  • Philipp Gütlich, Johannes Gutenberg University, Mainz, Germany
  • Darko Hanžel, Jožef Stefan Institute, Ljubljana, Slovenia
  • Mohamed Yousry Hassaan, Al-Azhar University, Cairo, Egypt
  • Zoltán Homonnay, Eötvös Loránd University, Budapest, Hungary
  • Alexander A. Kamnev, Institute of Biochemistry and Physiology of Plants and Microorganisms, Russian Academy of Sciences, Saratov, Russia
  • Stjepko Krehula, Ruđer Bošković Institute, Zagreb, Croatia
  • Shiro Kubuki, Tokyo Metropolitan University, Hachi-Oji, Japan
  • Ernő Kuzmann, Eötvös Loránd University, Budapest, Hungary
  • Adriana Lančok, Czech Academy of Sciences, Czech Republic
  • Guido Langouche, Institute for Nuclear and Radiation Physics, KU Leuven, Leuven, Belgium
  • Károly Lázár, Institute of Isotopes, Budapest, Hungary
  • Igor S. Lyubutin, Shubnikov Institute of Crystallography, Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow, Russia
  • Libor Machala, Palacký University, Olomouc, Czech Republic
  • Marijan Marciuš, Ruđer Bošković Institute, Zagreb, Croatia
  • Jose F. Marco, Instituto de Química Física Rocasolano, Madrid, Spain
  • Ko Mibu, Nagoya Institute of Technology, Nagoya, Japan
  • Marcel B. Miglierini, Slovak University of Technology, Bratislava, Slovakia
  • Svetozar Musić, Ruđer Bošković Institute, Zagreb, Croatia
  • Dénes Lajos Nagy, Wigner Research Centre for Physics, Hungarian Academy of Sciences, Hungary
  • Satoru Nakashima, Hiroshima University, Hiroshima, Japan
  • Tetsuaki Nishida, Kindai University, Fukuoka, Japan
  • Jun Okabayashi, University of Tokyo, Tokyo, Japan
  • Michael Oshtrakh, Ural Federal University, Yekaterinburg, Russia
  • Yannis Sanakis, National Centre of Scientific Research "Demokritos", Athens, Greece
  • Volker Schünemann, Technische Universität Kaiserslautern, Germany
  • Virender K. Sharma, Texas A & M University, USA
  • Satoshi Tsutsui, Japan Synchrotron Radiation Research Institute, SPring-8, Hyogo, Japan
  • Junhu Wang, Dalian Institute of Chemical Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Dalian, China
  • Yasuhiro Yamada, Tokyo University of Science, Tokyo, Japan



This site uses cookies.

Some of these cookies are essential, while others help us improve your experience by providing insights into how the site is being used.

For more detailed information on the cookies we use, please check our Privacy Policy.

  • Necessary cookies enable core functionality. The website cannot function properly without these cookies, and can only be disabled by changing your browser preferences.